TAE40110 detailed competency maps now available

TAE40110 detailed competency maps now available

In response to requests from clients, we have now produced more detailed competency maps for our TAE40110 assessment tools.

A quick comparison:

Previous competency maps
Mapped assessment to elements and critical evidence requirements of each unit.

New competency maps
Map assessment to elements, performance criteria, critical evidence requirements, required skills, required knowledge, dimensions of competency and employabiliity skills.

We didn’t need to change the assessment tools themselves, as all have been validated to ensure compliance with all aspects of competency.

To view a sample of the new competency map format, visit our website.

We trust this light reading will ensure that all auditors will be happy auditors!

Cheers, Chemene